Originally a quintet with soprano, alto and tenor saxophones, guitar and tuba The Brass Monkeys released their first album 'Passion [1]' on 33 Records in 2000.

Trevor Rowland - soprano sax

Simon Youngman - alto sax

Laurie A’Court - tenor sax

Steve Appleton - guitar

Ben Higham - tuba

Listen to some music

Poll by Ben Higham